My first post

Hi and welcome to my recently started blog. On this blog I will solely post short stories written by me. This blog is my first step towards reaching my dream which is becoming an official published writer. If you are of a younger age and or have problems with violence, unethicality, horror or sex I strongly advise you against reading my stories. My stories can seem quite gruesome and are not to be read by sore eyes.

Constructive feedback is welcomed, I have a lot to work on regarding my writing and this is me practicing in order to someday write high-quality content. For an author who´s looking for development in her writing, constructive feedback is vital.

Happy reading ^_^

Leave a Reply

